top of page

OUR 2022-2023 OFFICERS


Savannah Evanko


AE3F9A35-7C22-4F14-96FF-820C92DEE52F - brad smith.jpeg

Paxton Smith

Senior Vice President

Zhangzhou Tan_edited.jpg

Zhangzhao Tan


Andrew Hutson_edited.jpg

Andrew Hutson

VP Finance

Olivia Helmer

Olivia Helmer

VP Community Service

Ben Hollis (VP Chapter Operations)

Ben Hollis

VP Chapter Operations

Elle Stevens_edited.jpg

Elle Stevens

VP Alumni Relations


Allyson Lee

VP Professional Activities

Sophie Smith (VPSA).jpg

Sophie Smith

VP Scholarships & Awards

Paige Pearson (VPPE Spring 2023)

Paige Pearson

VP Pledge Education


Matthew Stumpf

Chapter Webmaster

Isabelle McJunkin (Social Media Chair Spring 2023)

Isabelle McJunkin

Social Media Chair

Christian Dukes (Social_Fundraising Chair)

Christian Dukes

Social/Fundraising Chair

Brinkley Cottingham (Culverhouse & Unive

Brinkley Cottingham

Culverhouse & University Relations Chair

bottom of page